Moth To The Flame
  • Moth To The Flame
In cart Not available Out of stock

Natalie's first full length album Produced by her and Charlie Midnight and released by Blue Elan Records in June 2021.

Featuring; Tim Young (guitar), Curt Schneider (bass), Blair Sinta (drums), Dave Palmer (keyboard & piano), Eric Sullivan (guitar), Nathan McEuen (banjo), Fernando Apodaca (violin) and more.

Track Listing 1. Photograph 2. Stronger 3. Heavy Heavy Heart 4. The Answer 5. The Way Things Go 6. Better Days 7. Some People 8. Summer Song 9. Love Let Me Go 10. The Devil 11. I'd Do It Without You 12. Unloving You 13. Won't Matter Anymore

If you would like the CD signed or personalized make a note of it in your order or email Natalie[at]NatalieGelman[dot]com after you place your order.

Read more… close